Road Racing

Last final of Individual Speedway EC in Rzeszow (Poland)

aboutuemThe Individual Speedway European Championship (SEC) – Final 4 was held in Rzeszow (Poland) on the 29th of September 2013. The event was won by Slovakian rider Martin Vaculik, followed by Russian Grigorij Laguta and Danish Hans Andersen.

Thanks to yesterday’s victory, Martin Vaculik managed to win the Individual Speedway EC and become the new European Champion with 47 points followed by Nicki Pedersen with 44 points and Grigorij Laguta with 42 points.

(FIM Europe Press Release 147/2013)