Supercross European Championship in EICMA Milan (Italy)

aboutuemAmazing European Supercross Championship edition. The stages around the EICMA MotoLive track were full of people who attended to the races of the unique round which has assigned the titles to the 2013 European champions. The organization has signed another perfect edition of the SX Series Championship which has been rich of emotions for the several fights during the competions..

SX1 – Zack Osborne (Honda RedMoto) has been the dominator of the day. The fastest and the skilled rider of this racing day. He won both Finals with a large gap in front of all the other riders. Second is Angelo Pellegrini (Honda Racing World Motocross) and third PJ Larsen (Honda MBTeam).

SX2 – European Champion is Michele Cervellin (Honda Racing Technology) in front the International SX Champion Killian Auberson (KTM). Third place for Jeremy Chaveau.

SX125 – Brian Hsu won the European title SX125. Second the Italian rider Filippo Zonta (TM Ricci Racing) and complete the podium the French Clement Duberos (Suzuki).

(FIM Europe Press Release 160/2013)