Ice Racing

European Individual Ice Speedway Championship

European Individual Ice Speedway Championship:
Dmitrii Soliannikov rules in Poland

The European Individual Ice Speedway Championship went back to Sanok, Poland, for the first of the two rounds in calendar.
A warm audience of 2.500 of spectators welcomed teams and riders having the occasion to watch a hard-fought meeting.
Great performance for two Russian riders: Dmitrii Soliannikov and Vladimir Fadeev fought for the victory until the end, where Soliannikov wins with 18 points.

Behind them, great battle for the podium between Harald Simon, Luca Bauer, Jasper Iwema and Lukas Hutla. The Austrian Simon had the best conquering the third position.
The next event will take place in Tomaszów Mazowiecki, Poland, on 19th March.

Visit the Track Racing page