Awarding of the Motocross European Champions in Teutschenthal (Germany)

Saturday, September the 28th was held in Teutschenthal (GER), at the Motocross of Nations 2013, the awarding of the Motocross European Champions. The Youthstream Awards, before handing over the prizes for the World Championship, hosted the awarding of the young European Champions, handed by the Youthstream President, Mr Giuseppe Luongo, together with FIM Europe 1st Deputy President, Mr Wolfgang Glas, and the Chairman of the FIME MX Commission, Mr Eddie Herd.

Prizes were awarded to five riders, although not all were present on the stage to receive:

- Raivo Dankers EMX65cc European Champion
- Conrad Mewse EMX85cc European Champion
- Pauls Jonass- EMX125cc European Champion
- Valentin Guillod EMX250cc European Champion
- Filippo Grigoletto EMX 150 Honda

The evening, full of suggestive videos, including videos dedicated to each of the European Champions, gave an unforgettable moment that hardly will be forgotten by the young European riders.

Press Release nr 148/2013 FIM Europe - UEM 30/09/2013