Road Racing

European Supersport Cup 600 entry list 2020

European Supersport Cup 600 entry list 2020

FIM Europe is pleased to announce the official 2020 entry list of the European Supersport Cup 600.

The season will follow the Superbike World Championship in 10 rounds in Europe, starting from Jerez de la Frontera, Spain, finishing to Magny Cours, France.

The calendar:

29th March – Jerez de la Frontera, Spain
19th April – TT Assen, The Netherlands
10th May – Imola, Italy
24th May – Motorland Aragon, Spain
14th June, Misano, Italy
05th July – Donington, UK
02nd August – Oschersleben, Germany
06th September – Algarve, Portugal
20th September – Barcelona, Spain
27th September – Magny Cours, France

Click here for the complete entry list.